Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Manitoba Regional Lily Society

2023 Board of Officers and Directors



The Board of Directors met via ZOOM on February 11th. Details on upcoming events will be placed on the website as soon as they are confirmed with all the details.




President                             Ted Sobkowich

Vice-President                     Vacant

Secretary                              Sandy Venton

Treasurer                             Marlene Puls

Past-President                     Nigel Strohman



Thelma Czarnecki                6th Directorship - pending

Hugh Skinner                       Gwen Jamieson

Len Giesbrecht                    Ramona Crowther


Honorary Directors             Dr. Wilbert Ronald, Lynn Collicutt


Research Committee          Dr. Wilbert Ronald, Nigel Strohman, Sandy Venton, Ian Wise


Newsletter                             Deborah Petrie

Library                                    Thelma Czarnecki / Kim Woloschuk

Historian                                Gwen Jamieson